Andy Burns


to purchase your CD just use "add to cart" button below...

add your postal and payment details...

and we'll post off your CD the very next business day!

Have a little listen to the tracks below....





CD label Cover&Inside sleeve

Here are some 30sec snippets of the tracks...

01 Here's Looking at YOU
02 Dance Craze
04 AB drives a MONARO
05 Our Empty HOUSE
06 Deeper
07 Acid Asia
08 Peak Out At 170!!
09 Spacey Intruder
10 Emporers New Clothes
11 Coffee Break
12 Graceland
13 Reflect
14 The Beak
15 AB 9.30am
16 Weevil
17 Weirdos Inc
18 Leo Virgo Cusp
19 Moody Jazzy

CD only available direct on-line right here...